Remington Endowment Donor Recognition

Remington Endowment Donor Recognition

Donor Recognition

The APhA Foundation Board of Directors acknowledges and thanks these donors for their generous support to Engage the entire profession in pharmacy in engaging in addressing our nation’s most challenging health care and medication use problems together


Fund in perpetuity the annual awarding of pharmacy’s highest honor recognizing the profession’s most well-respected leaders and innovators.

Remington Benefactor
American Pharmacists Association

Remington Champion
Mario Family Foundation
Ernest Mario, PhD

Remington Advocate
William Evans, PharmD and
Mary V. Relling, PharmD
William M. Heller, PhD
Dennis K. Helling, FAPhA
Mary Ann Koda-Kimble, PharmD
Joseph D. Williams, RPh and
Millie Williams

Remington Supporter

Nancy L. Alvarez, FAPhA, RPh
Lowell J. Anderson, DSC, FAPhA
Bank of America
Marialice S. Bennett, FAPhA and
Jon Bennett
Laura Carpenter, BPharm, JD, RPh
James T. Doluisio, PhD
Fidelity Charitable
John A. Gans, PharmD and
Eileen Gans
Daniel A. Hussar, PhD
Gary Kadlec, MBA, FAPhA and
Marie Kadlec
Winnie Landis, FAPhA
Sandra Leal, MPH, PharmD and
Kresta Leal
Eugene M. Lutz, FAPhA, RPh and
Susan Lutz, BS, FAPhA
Keith D. Marciniak and
Marciniak, FAPhA, PharmD
Randal P. McDonough, FAPhA, PharmD, MS
Thomas E. Menighan, FAPhA, BPharm, BS, MBA, ScD (Hon) and Bonny Menighan
Marsha K. Millonig, MBA, BPharm
Robert J. Osterhaus, RPh, BS and
Ann Osterhaus
Karen Reed
Magaly Rodriguez De Bittner, PharmD, FAPhA
Steve Simenson, BPharm, FAPhA, FACA and Wendy L. Simenson, BS
Rebecca P. Snead, FAPhA, RPh and
Robert Snead
Wendy J. Weber, MBA, PharmD

Remington Contributor
J. Lyle Bootman, PhD, ScD
Gayle Brazeau, PhD
Connie J. Connolly, BCACP, BSPharm, RPh and Chris Connolly
M. Lynn Crismon, PharmD
Patricia Fabel, PharmD
John D. Grabenstein, FAPhA, RPh, PhD
George B. Griffenhagen, MS and
Dorothy Griffenhagen
Ed Hamilton, PharmD, FAPhA and
Ann Hamilton
Julie M. Gerhart-Rothholz, RPh, MS and
Mitchel C. Rothholz, RPh, MBA
Starlin Haydon-Greatting, BPharm, MS
Nicki Hilliard, PharmD, MHA, FAPhA and
Joe Hilliard
Michael D. Hogue, PharmD, FAPhA and Heather B. Hogue PharmD
Ronald P. Jordan, RPh, FAPhA and
Karen W. Jordan
Brian Lawson, PharmD
DeAnna D. Leikach, RPh and
Neil Leikach, RPh
Paul W. Lofholm, PharmD
Robert D. Marotta
William A. Miller, PharmD
Terri S. Moore, PhD
Joseph A. Oddis, ScD (Hon)
Daniel C. Robinson, PharmD
Mitchel C. Rothholz, RPh, MBA and
Julie M. Gerhart-Rothholz, RPh, MS
Michael J. Rouse, BPharm
Pamela M. Schweitzer, PharmD
Jann B. Skelton, BPharm, MBA
Marilyn K. Speedie, PhD
Angela Tice, PharmD and
Bradley P. Tice, BPharm, MBA, PharmD
Theresa L. Tolle, BS, FAPhA and
Joseph Toll