Michael Mone APhA-ASP Speaker Award

Michael Mone

The Michael A. Moné APhA-ASP Speaker Award was established in 2024. This award acknowledges the leadership and many endeavors aimed at advancing policy by the Speaker of the APhA-ASP House of Delegates during their term in office. Furthermore, the award recognizes the significant personal and professional commitment by the APhA-ASP Speaker of the House to advance the profession of pharmacy. The individual is awarded a $1,000 stipend.


Click here to make a contribution.