About Us

APhA Foundation Staff - 2022

Benjamin Bluml, RPh

Executive Director, APhA Foundation and
Senior Vice President, Research & Innovation
(202) 429-7571
bbluml@aphanet.org

Brian Wall, PharmD

Director, Governance & APhA Foundation Administration
(202) 429-7548
bwall@aphanet.org

Jason Sapia

Director of Development
(202) 429-7508
jsapia@aphanet.org

Cynthia Carson

Manager Communications & Donor Relations
202-558-2720
ccarson@aphanet.org

John Little, PharmD

Research and Innovation Project Management Specialist
(202) 558-2709
jlittle@aphanet.org

Barry Bunting, PharmD

CDC DP17-1705 Program Manager
bbunting@aphanet.org

Shannen Mendoza, MHI

CDC DP17-1705 Program Evaluator
smendoza@aphanet.org

Esther Boadi, PharmD

Executive Fellow in Association Management & Leadership
eboadi@aphanet.org