2013 Bowl of Hygeia Award Recipients









Eric Winegardner
Tecumseh, OK

  • Served as the president of OPHA in 2009
  • Currently district 3 representative on the OPHA Board
  • Serves as a preceptor site for the University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy and received the “Preceptor of the Year” award in 2012
  • Serves on the board of the Oklahoma Healthcare Authority Drug Utilization Review Committee