2013 Bowl of Hygeia Award Recipients


Angelo Voxakis
Parkton, MD

  • Has been on the Board of Directors of EPIC Pharmacies since 1995
  • Served on the McKesson Drug Company National Advisory and the Maryland Retailers Association
  • Received the Amerisource Family Pharmacy Award in 1995 and the Seidman Distinguished Service to Pharmacy Award, and was on the Board of Directors for the Baltimore Metropolitan Pharmacists Association