2022 Pinnacle Awards Program


The APhA Foundation Congratulates the 2022 Pinnacle Award Recipients: 

Category I: Individual Award for Career Achievement: 

Brian L. Erstad, PharmD, MCCM, FCCP, FASHP, BCPS


Category II: Group Practice–Health System–Health Care Corporation Award: 

Houston Methodist


Category III: Nonprofit Organization–Association–Public/Private Partnerships Award:

Daily Planet Health Services



2022 Innovations in Pharmacy Practice Lecture

Delivered by:

Patricia Cook, MD, FACP, FAAP & Kelly Goode, PharmD, BCPS, FAPhA, FCCP

Chief Medical Officer & Chief Pharmacist 

Daily Planet Health Services