2021 Pinnacle Awards Program


The APhA Foundation Congratulates the 2021 Pinancle Award Recipients: 

Category I: Individual Award for Career Achievement: 

Jeanine P. Abrons, PharmD, MS, FAPhA


Category II: Group Practice–Health System–Health Care Corporation Award: 

University of Michigan Health


Category III: Nonprofit Organization–Association–Public/Private Partnerships Award:

University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy in partnership with Pennsylvania Pharmacists Association, Pennsylvania Pharmacists Care Network, and Value Drug



2021 Innovations in Pharmacy Practice Lecture

Delivered by:

Melissa Somma McGivney, PharmD, FCCP, FAPhA

Professor and Associate Dean for Community Partnerships

University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy