2021 Pinnacle Award Recipient Jeanine P. Abrons

2021 Pinnacle Award Recipient: Jeanine P. Abrons, PharmD, MS, FAPhA

Individual Award for Career Achievement



Dr. Jeanine Abrons is a leader in global healthcare. She is a Clinical Associate Professor at the University of Iowa, and additionally serves in the roles of Co-Director of UI Mobile Clinics and Director of International Student Pharmacist Activities.